21 East Main Street
Mount Joy, PA 17552
Phone: (717) 653-1650        Fax: (717) 653-0062
24 Hour Dispatch: (717) 664-1180
Voice Mail:  (717) 653-1650 then Extension Number
Office Hours: 7 A.M. to 4 P.M. Monday thru Friday

The Mount Joy Borough Police Department takes pride in its role as a citizen in the community.  We derive authority from those we serve and protect and shall be judged for our efforts.  In accomplishing this important mission, we shall provide precise enforcement of the law and deliver humanitarian services, which promote a safe community.  We shall provide leadership to promote individual responsibility and a commitment to improving the community’s quality of life through crime control and public safety while serving all people with fairness and respect.

Maurice M. Williams, Jr., Chief of Police
Ext 133
Sergeant Scott E Drexel
 Ext 151
 Ext 154
 Support Staff
Secretary Denine Ward
Ext 126
Secretary Karen Taylor (PT)
 Ext 125
Secretary Susan Birchall (PT)
 Ext 127
Criminal Investigator
Detective Kyle D. Hosking
 Ext 160
Full-Time Officers
Officer Christine L. Keiffer
Ext 158
Officer Tyson A. Woods
 Ext 159
Officer Jason A. Smith
Ext 161
Officer Sean P. Clark
Ext 162
Officer John C. Morrell
Ext 131
Officer Daniel M. Gordon Ext 163
Officer Mason M. Shelly Ext 155
Officer Nicholas Goss
Ext 138  gossn@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
 Part-Time Officers
Officer Luis G. Mendez, Jr.
Ext 153
Officer Donald R. Klinepeter
Officer Bret D. McFarland
Officer Kristopher Keller kellerk@police.co.lancaster.pa.us